:::The Going: Following further heavy showers at @Downroyal , the ground is now soft to heavy (Round) and soft (Sprint). ::: Posted 8th Sep 2017

Annual Membership


Each Down Royal Annual Membership includes one Down Royal Annual Membership Badge.
 
This badge entitles the bearer to:
 
  • Entrance to 12 race meetings at Down Royal Racecourse
  • Entrance to the reserved members car park (limited spaces)
  • Use of the Member's, Owners and Trainer's Lounge.
  • Balcony Terrace with views overlooking Parade Ring
  • Private Pay Bar
  • CCTV's - bringing the action closer to you Tote Betting facility

 

Membership Fees

Purchase Membership Online Now

MEMBERS RECIPROCAL DATES 2016

Members of Down Royal also have access to the following racecourses during the 2016 racing season, on presentation of the Member's Badges:

Down Royal to Cork

Monday 28thMarch

Cork to Down Royal

Friday 26thAugust

Down Royal to Punchestown
Sunday 20th November

Punchestown to Down Royal
Friday 9th September

Down Royal to Leopardstown
Sunday 24th January

Leopardstown to Down Royal
Saturday 18th June

Down Royal to Naas
Sunday 6th March

Naas to Down Royal
Thursday 17th March

Down Royal to Dundalk
Wednesday 23rd March

Friday 22ndApril

Dundalk to Down Royal
Friday 27th May

Friday 22ndJuly

Down Royal to Exeter
Sunday 20th November

Exeter to Down Royal
Wednesday 3rd February

 

 

Down Royal to Newcastle (UK)
Saturday 8th October

Newcastle (UK) to Down Royal
Friday 11th June

Down Royal to Gowran Park
Saturday 5th March

Gowran Park to Down Royal
Friday 26th August

Down Royal to Huntingdon
Monday 18th April

Huntingdon to Down Royal

Friday 9thSeptember

Down Royal to Mussleburgh
Wednesday 17th February

Mussleburgh to Down Royal
Monday 2nd May

Down Royal to Sligo
Wednesday 28th September

Sligo to Down Royal
Friday 27th May

Down Royal to The Curragh
 Sunday 17th July

The Curragh to Down Royal
Friday 17th June 

Down Royal to Tramore
Thursday 15th December

Tramore to Down Royal
Friday 26th August

Down Royal to Downpatrick

Friday 20thMay

Downpatrick to Down Royal

Monday 26thDecember

Wednesday 3rdFebruary

Fairyhouse to Down Royal

Friday 4thNovember

Down Royal to Fairyhouse

 Saturday 3rd December

Navan to Down Royal

Thursday 17thMarch

Monday 26thDecember

Down Royal to Navan

Wednesday 5thOctober

Sunday 18thDecember

Hamilton Park to Down Royal

Friday 22ndJuly

Down Royal to Hamilton Park

Thursday 23rdJune





Next
Fixtures

3rd November 2017

Down Royal Festival - Day 1

More Info | Buy Tickets


4th November 2017

JNwine.com Ladies Day

More Info | Buy Tickets

News & Blog

Declarations for Friday 1st September

31st Aug 2017

Declarations for Friday 1st September The Declarations are in for the Mu...

Read More

French Village BBQ Packs - 22 -Musgrave NI Race Evening at Down Royal Friday 1st September

18th Aug 2017

Musgrave NI Race Evening at Down Royal – Friday 1st September National...

Read More

Take the Down Royal Tour

View our 360 interactive tour and take control as you view the fabulous surroundings and facilities at Down Royal.

View our 360 Tours

Media Gallery

View images from our race days and around the course...

Highlights from 3rd February

Sponsors

Modal

×